Language


YOUR CART

  • BOOK CHILDREN

    1 x $ 254,00

  • BOOK FOR KIDS

    1 x $ 254,00

SUBTOTAL: $ 754,00

FILTERPRICE

BESTBOOKS

  • BOOK STUDENT

  • BOOK EDUCATION

  • BOOK PRIMARY

SEARCH YOUR BOOKS

PRODUCTS TAGS

Calendar

Administrative Decision No. (18) for the year 2019 AD
Academic calendar 2019 AD - 2020 AD

Period Statement From To The number of days
First The Beginning Sunday 16/6/2019 Thursday 8/8/2019 40 Dayes
Eid al-Adha holiday Sunday, 11/8/2019 Thursday 15 \ 8 \ 2019
Sunday 18 \ 8 \ 2019 Monday 23 \ 9 \ 2019
First Period Examinations Tuesday 24 \ 9 \ 2019 Thursday 10 \ 10 \ 2019 40 Dayes
First Period Vacation Sunday 13/10/10 Thursday 17 \ 10 \ 2019
The Second The Beginning Sunday 20/10/10 Thursday 7/11/119 15 Dayes
School Course Sunday 10/11/119 Thursday 28/11/10 61 Days
Sunday 1/12/2019 Monday 17 \ 2 \ 2020
Final Exams Sunday, 9/2 \ 2020 Sunday 17/2/20
Certificate of foundation 2020 Monday 24/2/20 Tuesday 3 \ 3 \ 2020 8 Dayes
Totals Dayes 164 Days

Our Message

ريادة الجيل الجديد من التعليم..ليس من باب التقنيات المطورة فحسب بل تعزيزا للاخلاق والصحة وتصحيحا للعقيدة والقيم

              

GalleryOfSchool